New Co-Author

Posted on September 28, 2010 by


Salutations, internet.

My name is Oolong (actually not really, but I shall be referred as so on the web) and I am a new author on this blog. I am a BFA graphic design student, double majoring in Japanese. So I will be contributing design-related thoughts and discussions to this blog that piques my interests, regardless of designAsshole thinking it’s worthy or not.

In terms of myself, my favorite colors are orange and blue. I prefer to work with watercolors over any medium. I have a strong education in the fine arts, but decided on graphic design through its power of impact and ability to adapt to new trends. I enjoy reading Japanese mangas, killing Nazi Zombies on the PS3, and chilling at the beach.

And that’s pretty much it. My first real post will be coming up shortly.

Posted in: Uncategorized